Close this search box.

Leadership Team

Michael Yount headshot

Michael Yount

Chief Executive Officer

Valerie Castello Headshot

Valerie Castello

Chief Privacy Officer and Chief Compliance Officer

Cody Colquitt

Chief Financial Officer

Chris Creamer

Chief Pharmacy Officer

Dr. Christopher Hall

Chief Medical Officer

Lee Horner

Chief Growth Officer

Maureen Huber

Chief Operating Officer

Glen Pietrandoni

Chief Advocacy Officer

Troy Polan Headshot

Troy Polan

Chief Information Officer

Board of Directors

Christian Michalik

Board Chair
Managing Director

Matt Bubis


Jerome Adams, MD, MPH, FASA

Presidential Fellow, Executive Director of Purdue’s Health Equity Initiatives, and Distinguished Professor of Practice

Peter Urbanowicz

Managing Director and Co-Head
Alvarez & Marsal’s Healthcare Industry Group

Sherri Turpin

Chief Executive Officer
ZVRS & Purple Communications

Jerry Purcell

Avita Pharmacy